Appointment of Representatives

2021/22 Appointment of Representatives

  1. Joint Eastern Arun Area Committee: Chairman and Cllr Masson
  2. JEAAC Highways and Transport Sub-Group: Chairman
  3. West Sussex Association of Local Councils (WSALC): Chairman and Vice-Chairman
  4. Policing and Community Safety Meetings: Cllr Jolly and Cllr Masson
  5. Biodiversity Forum/issues: Cllr Joyce
  6. Flag Officer: Mr John Hickson (a deputy to be appointed if the flagpole is retained)
  7. Emergency Co-Coordinator and Deputy: Cllr Wetherell and Cllr Walker
  8. Winter Management Plan Co-Coordinator and Deputy: Clerk and Cllr Wetherell
  9. Arun District Association of Local Councils: Chairman and Vice-Chairman
  10. Eastern Arun Parishes Group: Chairman and Vice-Chairman
  11. East Preston and Kingston Village Hall matters: Cllr Wetherell
  12. South Strand Community Toilets Group: Cllr Buckenham